Privacy Policy

Anglice is committed to protecting your personal information and respecting data protection laws around the world. This privacy policy explains how we do this, and it applies to your use of Anglice’s website and services.


How we use your personal information

We use personal information in order to promote and provide Anglice and its services, to ensure the security of our website, and to run our business. We have set out on this page more information on the categories of personal information that we collect, the specific ways in which that personal information is processed by us, the legal bases which permit us to do this, and the types of partners with whom we share your personal information.

In some cases where we ask for your personal information, we do so in order for us to fulfil your request or order (e.g. needing your address to send you your order). If you do not provide that personal information we will not be able to process your request or order.

Giving and withdrawing your consent, and updating your personal information

Where your consent is required for us to process your personal information, we will ask for your consent at the point at which you provide your data. You have the right to withdraw that consent at any time. You can also update your personal information at any time. If you wish to do either, contact us at info@anglice.co.uk.

We do not sell your personal information to third parties.

Storing your personal information

Your personal information may be stored and processed outside of the country where it is collected, including outside of the European Economic Area. When transferring information to others, within the EEA or otherwise, we ensure that appropriate and suitable safeguards and technical measures are in place to protect your personal data. To do this, we make use of standard contractual clauses that have been approved by the European Commission, or we use an appropriate Privacy Shield certification or Binding Corporate Rules put in place by our suppliers, or we implement other similar measures required by laws around the world. A copy of the relevant mechanism can be provided for your review on request by sending an e-mail to info@anglice.co.uk.

We will only keep records of your personal information for as long as is reasonably necessary for the purposes for which we have collected it, and in order to comply with any statutory or regulatory obligations in relation to retention of records. We respect requests to stop processing your personal data for marketing purposes. This includes keeping a record of your request indefinitely so that we can respect your request in future.

Cookies

We use cookies and Google Analytics to help us monitor how many people view each page and how they found our site. We can't see who you are or any of your personal details.

Cookies help us provide you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us.

You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

Your rights

You have the right to request access to and rectification or erasure of personal information, the right to restrict processing of your personal information, and the right to object to processing of your personal information. You have the right to object to your personal information being processed on the grounds of Anglice's legitimate interests. You have the right to object to us sending you direct marketing and profiling you for the purposes of direct marketing. You can contact us by email at info@anglice.co.uk in relation to any of the rights described in this paragraph, or if you have any questions regarding this privacy policy. You have the right to lodge a complaint regarding our processing of your personal information with a data protection supervisory authority in a country where you live, work, or where you believe a breach may have occurred.

Contacting us

The data controller for our website and services is Lee Walker, of 84 Ashton Gardens, Huntingdon PR29 7HQ United Kingdom, who can be contacted at info@anglice.co.uk.

Get In Touch

Our Offices

  • Russian Office: St Petersburg
  • UK Office: Cambridgeshire

Connect With Us

Anglice On VK Anglice On Twitter Anglice On Linked In Anglice On Facebook

Политика конфиденциальности

Anglice стремится защищать вашу личную информацию и соблюдать законы о защите данных во всем мире. В этой политике конфиденциальности объясняется, как мы это делаем, и это относится к использованию веб-сайта и служб Anglice.


Как мы используем вашу личную информацию

Мы используем личную информацию для продвижения и предоставления Anglice и его услуг, обеспечения безопасности нашего веб-сайта и ведения бизнеса. Мы указали на этой странице более подробную информацию о категориях личной информации, которую мы собираем, о конкретных способах обработки этой личной информации нами, о правовых основах, которые позволяют нам это делать, и о типах партнеров, с которыми мы можем делиться вашей личной информацией.

В некоторых случаях, когда мы запрашиваем вашу личную информацию, мы делаем это для того, чтобы выполнить ваш запрос или заказ (например, нам может понадобиться ваш адрес для отправки вам вашего заказа). Если вы не предоставите эту личную информацию, мы не сможем обработать ваш запрос или заказ.


Предоставление и снятие вашего согласия и обновление вашей личной информации

Если нам требуется ваше согласие на обработку вашей личной информации, мы попросим ваше согласие в тот момент, когда вы предоставите свои данные. Вы имеете право отозвать это согласие в любое время. Вы также можете обновить свою личную информацию в любое время. Если вы хотите сделать это, свяжитесь с нами по адресу info@anglice.co.uk.

Мы не продаем вашу личную информацию третьим лицам.


Хранение вашей личной информации

Ваша личная информация может храниться и обрабатываться за пределами страны, где она собирается, в том числе за пределами Европейской экономической зоны. При передаче информации другим лицам, внутри и за пределами ЕЭЗ, мы обеспечиваем наличие надлежащих и подходящих гарантий и технических мер для защиты ваших персональных данных. Для этого мы используем стандартные договорные положения, которые были одобрены Европейской комиссией, или мы используем соответствующую сертификацию Privacy Shield или обязательные корпоративные правила, внедренные нашими поставщиками, или мы применяем другие подобные меры, требуемые мировыми законами. Копия соответствующего механизма может быть предоставлена для вашего ознакомления по запросу, отправив электронное письмо по адресу info@anglice.co.uk.

Мы храним вашу личную информацию только до тех пор, пока это необходимо для целей, для которых мы ее собрали, и для соблюдения любых уставных или нормативных обязательств в отношении хранения информации. Мы уважаем запросы о прекращении обработки ваших личных данных в маркетинговых целях. Это включает в себя сохранение вашего запроса на неопределенный срок, чтобы мы могли соблюдать ваш запрос в будущем.


Cookies

Мы используем файлы cookie и Google Analytics, чтобы помочь нам отслеживать, сколько людей просматривают каждую страницу и как они находят наш сайт. Мы не можем видеть, кто вы, или какие-либо ваши личные данные.

Cookie-файлы помогают нам предоставить вам лучший веб-сайт, позволяя нам отслеживать, какие страницы вы найдете полезными, а какие нет. Cookies никоим образом не дают нам доступ к вашему компьютеру или какой-либо информации о вас, кроме данных, которыми вы решили поделиться с нами.

Вы можете принять или отклонить cookies. Большинство веб-браузеров автоматически принимают файлы cookie, но вы можете изменить настройки своего браузера, чтобы отказаться от этих файлов, если хотите. Это может помешать вам полностью использовать преимущества веб-сайта.


Ваши права

Вы имеете право запрашивать доступ к вашей личной информвции, ее исправление или удаление, право ограничивать обработку вашей личной информации и право отказаться от обработки вашей личной информации. Вы имеете право возражать против обработки вашей личной информации на основании законных интересов Anglice. Вы имеете право возражать против отправки вам прямых рекламных предложений и профилирования вас в целях прямого маркетинга. Вы можете связаться с нами по электронной почте info@anglice.co.uk в отношении любого из прав, описанных в этом пункте, или если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы относительно этой политики конфиденциальности. Вы имеете право подать жалобу относительно нашей обработки вашей личной информации в орган по надзору за защитой данных в стране, в которой вы живете, работаете или где вы считаете, что произошло нарушение.


Связь с нами

Управляющий данными нашего сайта и услуг является Ли Уокер, проживаюший по адресу 84 Эштон Гарденс, Хантингдон PR29 7HQ Соединенное Королевство, с которым можно связаться по адресу info@anglice.co.uk.

Свяжитесь с нами

Наши офисы

  • Российский офис: Санкт-Петербург
  • Британский офис: Кембриджшир

Ищите нас на

Anglice On VK Anglice On Twitter Anglice On Linked In Anglice On Facebook